Vicki Anderson Mother Popcorn: The Vicki Anderson Anthology

Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.99
Your Price: $16.19
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SLBJ 24

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 11, 2005
  • Label: Soul Bros Pure Jazz


  • 1.Message From The Soul Sisters (Parts 1 & 2 )
  • 2.Super Good (Answer To Super Bad ) ( Parts 1 & 2 )
  • 3.I'm Too Tough For Mr. Big Stuff (Hot Pants )
  • 4.Answer To Mother Popcorn (I Got A Mother For You )
  • 5.I Want To Be In The Land of Milk and Honey
  • 6.If You Don't Give Me What I Want (I Gonna Get It Some Other Place )
  • 7.Baby Don't You Know
  • 8.Think (With James Brown )
  • 9.Home Is Where The Hatred Is (With Bossa Nostra )
  • 10.Once You Get Started
  • 11.You're Welcome, Stop On By (Duet With Bobby Byrd )
  • 12.Don't Throw Your Love In The Garbage Can
  • 13.Wide Awake In A Dream
  • 14.You Send Me
  • 15.I'll Work It Out
  • 16.You've Got The Power (With James Brown )
  • 17.What The World Needs Now Is Love

Product Description:

James Brown regarded Vicki Anderson as the best singer he ever had in his band. During her two stints as James leading singer in the late 60s and early 70s, she recorded some great singles, but never had an album release, making this the first legal album. Many of the tracks are making their first appearance on CD. Includes 2 duets with James Brown. Soul Brother Records. 2004.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013993672425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item