Britny Fox Britny Fox / Boys In Heat (2-CD)

Britny Fox / Boys In Heat (2-CD)
12 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $19.74 Limited Time Only
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $3.25 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32HXR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 16, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Ironbird

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Girlschool
  • 2.Long Way To Love
  • 3.Kick 'N' Fight
  • 4.Save The Weak
  • 5.Fun In Texas
  • 6.Rock Revolution
  • 7.Don't Hide
  • 8.Gudbuy T' Jane
  • 9.In America
  • 10.Hold On
  • 11.Long Way To Love [Single Version]
  • 12.Livin' On The Edge [Single Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.In Motion
  • 2.Standing In The Shadows
  • 3.Hair Of The Dog
  • 4.Livin' On A Dream
  • 5.She's So Lonely
  • 6.Dream On
  • 7.Long Way From Home
  • 8.Plenty Of Love
  • 9.Stevie
  • 10.Shine On
  • 11.Angel In My Heart
  • 12.Left Me Stray
  • 13.Long Road

Product Description:

Personnel: Dean Davidson (vocals); Michael Kelly Smith (guitar, background vocals); Billy Childs (bass guitar, background vocals); Johnny Dee (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Chris Trevett; John Jansen; Michael Frondelli; Neil Kernon.
Audio Remasterer: Roger Lomas.
Liner Note Author: Malcolm Dome.
Recording information: Platinum Island Studios, New York, NY; Power Station Studios, New York, NY; Soundtrack Recording Studio, New York, NY; The House Of Music, West Orange, NJ; The Warehouse Studios, Philadelphia, PA.
Photographers: Mark Weiss; Elaine Ellman.
Arranger: Britny Fox.
This two-disc set from American pop-metal outfit Britny Fox includes the group's 1988 eponymous debut, which featured the hits "Girlschool" and "Long Way to Love," and the 1989 follow-up Boys in Heat, which debuted at number 79 on the Billboard charts. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Britny Fox

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929880474
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)