Rock Goddess Hell Hath No Fury

Hell Hath No Fury
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $20.59
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  LEMR 2977532
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 25, 2010
  • Label: Lemon Records Uk


  • 1.Hold Me Down
  • 2.No More
  • 3.Gotta Let Your Hair Down
  • 4.Don't Want Your Love
  • 5.In The Night
  • 6.The Visitors Are Here
  • 7.I've Seen It All Before
  • 8.You've Got Fire
  • 9.It Will Never Change
  • 10.God Be With You
  • 11.Hell Hath No Fury
  • 12.In the Heat of the Night
  • 13.Our Love's Gone

Product Description:

Personnel: Jody Turner (vocals, guitar); Dee O'Malley (keyboards, background vocals); Julie Turner (drums, background vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Andy Pearce.
The Goddess' second album presents more of the same hard rocking metal that dominated their self-titled debut. Highlights include the title track, "It Will Never Change," and "I Didn't Know I Loved You (Till I Saw You Rock & Roll." ~ Gina Boldman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Rock Goddess

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929775329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item