Barracudas The Big Gap: 1978-1981

The Big Gap: 1978-1981
10% OFF
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LEMR 2977382
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Lemon Records Uk


  • Buy for $0.991.Neighborhood Girls
  • Buy for $0.992.Tokyo Rose
  • Buy for $0.993.Love Is Fun
  • Buy for $0.994.Surfers Are Back
  • Buy for $0.995.Little Red Book
  • Buy for $0.996.Boss Hoss
  • Buy for $0.997.On A Sunday
  • Buy for $0.998.Gotta Get A Gun
  • Buy for $0.999.I Can't Sleep
  • Buy for $0.9910.Radios In Revolt
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'm A Barbarian For Your Love
  • Buy for $0.9912.Surfer Joe
  • Buy for $0.9913.Dead Skin [Live 79]
  • Buy for $0.9914.Incredible Shrinking Mind [Live 79]
  • Buy for $0.9915.King Of The Surf [Live 79]

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Malcolm Dome.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Barracudas

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5013929773820
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item