Audio Adrenaline Audio Adrenaline

Rating 3.3
12 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FFRT 25117
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Forefront


  • 1.One Step Hyper
  • 2.What You Need
  • 3.Who Do You Love
  • 4.PDA
  • 5.The Most Excellent Way
  • 6.J.E.S.U.S. Is Right
  • 7.Revolution
  • 8.Audio World
  • 9.DC-10
  • 10.My God
  • 11.Life

Product Description:

Lyricists: Mark Stuart ; Bob Herdman.
Personnel: Audio Adrenaline (drums, background vocals); Mark Stuart (vocals, rap vocals); Jeanette Sullivan (vocals); Bob Herdman (rap vocals, percussion, sound effects, background vocals); Barry Blair (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, drum programming, background vocals); Jimmy A. (acoustic guitar); Dan Kellerby, Steve Griffith (keyboards, programming); Robert Gibson, Dave Stuart (drums, background vocals); Robin Gibson (drums); Will McGinniss (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Steve Griffith.
Recording information: A Cut Above; Cut Above Recording Studios, Nashville, TN; Landmark Studios, Chesapeake, OH; Quad Studio; Salt Mine; The Salt Mine.
Photographer: Russ Harrington.
Arranger: Steve Griffith.
A decent debut, it was highlighted by the EMF-like single, "PDA (Public Display of Affection)." ~ Thom Granger
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Audio Adrenaline

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724382511724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item