Jez Lowe Two a Roue

Two a Roue
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  J5FK
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Tantobie Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Patricks Song / Dance
  • Buy for $0.992.Brockie Lads
  • Buy for $0.993.Todds Dance/ Monferrina
  • Buy for $0.994.Trees
  • Buy for $0.995.Japs and English
  • Buy for $0.996.Reign of the Fair Maid
  • Buy for $0.997.Galician Dances
  • Buy for $0.998.The Bergen
  • Buy for $0.999.Rothbury Races/ Morpeth Lasses
  • Buy for $0.9910.Gold and Silver
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Ballad of Johnny Collier
  • Buy for $0.9912.Over Seal Sands
  • Buy for $0.9913.Appleby Gallop
  • Buy for $0.9914.The Spinning of the Wheel

Product Description:

A re-issue of Jez Lowe and Jake Walton's classic recording which was named Folk Roots #4 album in 1986. 'There are so many catchy tunes on this album, that it is almost an epidemic, and each is performed with such care and attention, you'll find the entir.Tantobie Records.2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jez Lowe

Product Info

  • UPC: 805397010126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)