Earl Bostic Let's Ball Tonight!

Let's Ball Tonight!
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  J5DV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Rev-Ola


  • 1.Let's Ball Tonight, Pt. 1
  • 2.Let's Ball Tonight, Pt. 2
  • 3.Rockin' and Reelin'
  • 4.Earl's Rhumboogie
  • 5.Scotch Jam
  • 6.Earl's Blues
  • 7.Stomp
  • 8.Bar Fly Baby
  • 9.Bostic's Jump
  • 10.Earl Blows a Fuse
  • 11.Who Snuck the Wine in the Gravy?
  • 12.Cuttin' Out
  • 13.Don't You Do It!
  • 14.That's the Groovy Thing, Pt. A
  • 15.That's the Groovy Thing, Pt. B
  • 16.Hot Sauce! Boss
  • 17.Bostic's Boogie Blues
  • 18.Watch Where You Walk, Boy!
  • 19.Blip Boogie
  • 20.That's the Heat You Gotta Beat
  • 21.Swing Low Sweet Boogie
  • 22.Sugar Hill Blues
  • 23.Way Down
  • 24.Choppin' It Down
  • 25.Filibuster
  • 26.Nay! Nay! Go Away!
  • 27.I Got Loaded
  • 28.No Name Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Nick Robbins, Joe Foster (synthesizer).
Liner Note Author: Dave Penny.
Author: Victor Schonfield.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Earl Bostic

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929446328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)