The Lemon Pipers Lemonade

25% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  BSP 40694
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: BMG Special Product


  • 1.Turn Around And Take A Look
  • 2.Green Tambourine
  • 3.Love Beads & Meditation
  • 4.I Was Not Born To Follow
  • 5.Ask Me If I Care
  • 6.Wine & Violet
  • 7.Rainbow Tree
  • 8.Catch Me Falling
  • 9.Fifty Year Void
  • 10.No Help From Me

Product Description:

Lemonade collects ten tracks recorded during the Lemon Pipers tenure with Buddah Records in the late '60s. Included are the original versions of "Love Beads & Meditation," "Catch Me Falling," "Turn Around and Take a Look," and their number one hit from 1967 "Green Tambourine." This collection is a good bargain for the budget-conscious. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Lemon Pipers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 755174069420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item