Ryuichi Sakamoto 1996

1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  654VR
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: For Life


  • 1.Rain
  • 2.The Last Emperor
  • 3.1919
  • 4.Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
  • 5.M. A. Y. in The Backyard
  • 6.The Sheltering Sky
  • 7.A Tribute to N. J. P.
  • 8.High Heels (Main Theme)
  • 9.The Wuthering Heights
  • 10.Parolibre
  • 11.Acceptance (End Credit) Little Buddha
  • 12.Before Long
  • 13.Bring them home

Product Description:

Limited Edition Japanese pressing of this album comes housed in a miniature LP sleeve. 2007.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ryuichi Sakamoto

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988018317012
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)