Soundtrack Howl's Moving Castle

Rating 4.7
23 ratings
List Price: $53.98
Your Price: $48.58
You Save: $5.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  TOKU 0879843
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 20, 2010
  • Label: Tokuma Japan Comm.


  • 1.Japanese Title
  • 2.Japanese Title
  • 3.Japanese Title
  • 4.Japanese Title
  • 5.Japanese Title
  • 6.Japanese Title
  • 7.Japanese Title
  • 8.Japanese Title
  • 9.Japanese Title
  • 10.Japanese Title
  • 11.Japanese Title
  • 12.Japanese Title
  • 13.Japanese Title
  • 14.Japanese Title
  • 15.Japanese Title
  • 16.Japanese Title
  • 17.Japanese Title
  • 18.Japanese Title
  • 19.Japanese Title
  • 20.Japanese Title
  • 21.Japanese Title
  • 22.Japanese Title
  • 23.Japanese Title
  • 24.Japanese Title
  • 25.Japanese Title
  • 26.Japanese Title

Product Description:

The soundtrack to the popular Japanimation film HOWL'S MOVING CASTLE features 26 tracks by Joe Hisaishi, Yumi Kimura, and Shuntaro Tanigawa

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Soundtrack

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988008798432
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)