The Albion Band An Evening With

An Evening With
Price: $21.59
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  372QV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.The Landslide
  • 2.I Am a Humble Bridge
  • 3.Cheif Seattles Reply Time to Ring Some Changes
  • 4.Im a Poor Dressmaker
  • 5.Wings
  • 6.Bedtime at Bryn Rhodyn
  • 7.Seven Strong Spires
  • 8.Go North
  • 9.The Three Shepherds
  • 10.Steamroller Blues

Product Description:

This 2002 release features ten recordings from a live show by Celtic folk act, Albion Band.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Albion Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 766488900521
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)