Esther Phillips From Whisper To A Scream

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
11 ratings
16 copies available
List Price: $28.98
Your Price: $26.08
You Save: $2.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  KNGJ 2214

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 2007
  • Label: King Japan


  • 1.Home Is Where the Hatred Is
  • 2.From a Whisper to a Scream
  • 3.To Lay Down Beside You
  • 4.That's All Right With Me
  • 5.'Til My Back Ain't Got No Bone
  • 6.Sweet Touch of Love
  • 7.Baby, I'm for Real
  • 8.Your Love Is So Doggone Good
  • 9.How Blue Can You Get?
  • 10.Brother, Brother
  • 11.Don't Run and Hide
  • 12.Beautiful Friendship

Product Description:

24 bit remastering

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Esther Phillips

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,066
  • UPC: 4988003335564
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item