B.J. Thomas Billy Joe Thomas (Shm-CD)

Billy Joe Thomas (Shm-CD)
12% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 865095
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: September 22, 2009
  • Label: Jvc Japan/Zoom


  • 1.That's What Friends Are For
  • 2.Rock & Roll Lullaby
  • 3.Happier Than the Morning Sun
  • 4.Roads
  • 5.Sweet Cherry Wine
  • 6.A Song for My Brother
  • 7.A Fine Way to Go
  • 8.Just as Gone
  • 9.I Get Enthused
  • 10.Are We Losing Touch
  • 11.We Have Got to Get Our Ship Together
  • 12.The Stories We Could Tell

Product Description:

Japanese only SHM pressing. The SHM-CD [Super High Material CD] format features enhanced audio quality through the use of a special polycarbonate plastic. Using a process developed by JVC & Universal Music Japan discovered through the joint companies' research into LCD display manufacturing SHM-CDs feature improved transparency on the data side of the disc allowing for more accurate reading of CD data by the CD player laser head. SHM-CD format CDs are fully compatible with standard CD players. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for B.J. Thomas

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988002584666
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item