Progressive Rock Collection (3-DVD)
by Various Artists

Progressive Rock Collection (3-DVD)
Price: $26.99
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (3 Discs)
sku:  33AA2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Classic Rock Legends
Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
Packaging: Keep Case
Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  1. "Catherine Parr"
  2. "Elizabethan Rock"
  3. "Make Me a Woman"
  4. "Anne Boleyn"
  5. "Journey to the Centre of the Earth"
  1. "Camino Royale"
  2. "Please Don't Touch"
  3. "Everyday"
  4. "In That Quiet Earth"
  5. "Depth Charge"
  6. "In the Heart of the City"
  7. "Horizons"
  8. "Theatre of Sleep"
  9. "Jazz Jam"
  10. "Clocks"
  1. "Mockingbird"
  2. "Medicine Man"
  3. "Play to the World"
  4. "Life is for Living"
  5. "Poor Man's Moody Blues"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Starring , &

Product Description:

This program highlights the work of three classic progressive rock artists, Rick Wakeman, with pieces taken from IN CONCERT, Steve Hackett, with pieces taken from HORIZONS, and Barclay James, with pieces taken from HARVEST. Songs include "Catherine Parr" by Rick Wakeman, "Everyday" by Steve Hackett, and "Mockingbird" by Barclay James.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Info

  • UPC: 823880030116
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)