Monday Michiru My Ever Changing Moods

My Ever Changing Moods
Price: $23.38
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HCCC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Geneon Pioneer Japan


  • 1.I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babe (Barry White)
  • 2.Journey To The Light (Brainstorm)
  • 3.Just Be Good To Me (Sos Band)
  • 4.Aldeia De Ogum (Joyce)
  • 5.Vera Cruz (Milton Nascimento)
  • 6.Walking In Your Footsteps (Police)
  • 7.My Ever Changing Moods (Style Council)
  • 8.Remind Me (Patrice Rushen)
  • 9.Mi Vida (Dianne Reeves)
  • 10.Call Me (Blondie)
  • 11.True Colors (Cyndi Lauper)

Product Description:

CD release containing a fabulous set of cover versions from the Japanese-American actress, singer, and songwriter. Monday's music encompasses and fuses a wide variety of genres including Jazz, Dance, Pop, and Soul. She is arguably best known for being a pioneer of the Acid Jazz movement in the early '90s. Besides her solo recordings, she has also collaborated with many artists including DJ Krush, Basement Jaxx, Mondo Grosso, United Future Organization, Anton Fier and many others. My Ever Changing Moods includes her unique take on songs originally recorded by The Style Council, The SOS Band, Patrice Rushen, Barry White, The Police and others. CL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4800594401742
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)