Asheni Butterfly Survival Kit

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 1434200
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 23, 2008


  • 1.Spoon Full of Sugar
  • 2.Subliminal
  • 3.Just A Breath Away
  • 4.Fingertips
  • 5.Love Is Not A Rhyme
  • 6.Cry My Tears
  • 7.Oracle
  • 8.Only Magic
  • 9.Easy Come
  • 10.Butterfly
  • 11.Black Widow
  • 12.The Look of Love
  • 13.Symphony
  • 14.Silver Tainted Truth

Product Description:

2008 album from the Nu-Jazz diva. Asheni and her songwriting partner Adrian Zag from London have created a uniquely ear-teasing album, supported by the producer and sound chameleon Torsten Stenzel, whose credits as a programmer/producer for Nelly Furtado, Joss Stone, Moby and All Saints are well known, and whose club-music sensibilities add so much to this project. Asheni is a real Ibiza 'hippie girl', having lived for 25 years with her family on the crazy Balearic island. Every listener will find their own favorites on this record, and one thing is for sure: Butterfly Survival Kit has all the makings of becoming a classic. Hinote.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4712765162188
  • International Shipping: 1 item