Los Yonic's Encuentro Romantico

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FON 353520
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 2008
  • Label: Fonovisa Inc.


  • 1.Siempre Te Recordare - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 2.Hoy Te Quiero Tanto, Tanto - (with Guardianes Del Amor)
  • 3.Inolvidable Amor - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 4.Me Enamore de un Angel - (with Guardianes Del Amor)
  • 5.Que Hago Yo - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 6.Te He Querido Olvidar - (with Guardianes Del Amor)
  • 7.Entre Lilas y Rosas - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 8.Si Me Enamoro Mas - (with Guardianes Del Amor)
  • 9.Lagrimas Frente Al Mar - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 10.La Noche No Basta - (with Guardianes Del Amor)
  • 11.Arrepentido Estoy - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 12.Decorame el Corazon - (with Guardianes Del Amor)
  • 13.Donde Quedo el Amor - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 14.Amores Idos - (with Guardianes Del Amor)
  • 15.Eres Todo Para Mi - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 16.Quien Va a Decir Adios - (with Guardianes Del Amor)
  • 17.Lo Bonito del Amor - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 18.No le Digas - (with Guardianes Del Amor)
  • 19.Me Haces Falta - (with Los Yonic's)
  • 20.Cuando Tus Besos Vuelvan - (with Guardianes Del Amor)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Yonic's

Product Info:

  • UPC: 808835352024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item