Timm Thaler [Import]

Timm Thaler [Import]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32JKG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 8, 2004
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.Timm's Thema
  • 2.Aravanadi - der Baron
  • 3.Timm auf der Flucht
  • 4.Der Vertrag
  • 5.Wetten, dass...?
  • 6.Die Hahle
  • 7.Trauriger Timmy
  • 8.Anatol - U - Bahn Schrecken
  • 9.Die schwarze Nelke
  • 10.Das Studio
  • 11.Timm wird gejagt
  • 12.Das Boot
  • 13.Timm's Thema
  • 14.Die Nonne
  • 15.Devil's tango
  • 16.Smutje - slapstick
  • 17.Valse diable

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4260005210224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)