Earl Klugh The Best of Earl Klugh, Volume 1

The Best of Earl Klugh, Volume 1
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FA4J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Blue Note Records


  • 1.Tropical Legs
  • 2.Amazon
  • 3.Magic In Your Eyes
  • 4.Calypso Getaway
  • 5.Dr. Macumba
  • 6.Long Ago And Far Away
  • 7.Angelina
  • 8.Heart String
  • 9.Livin' Inside Your Love
  • 10.Christina
  • 11.Wishful Thinking
  • 12.I Don't Want To Leave You Alone Anymore

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Earl Klugh (acoustic & electric guitars, keyboards); Patti Austin, Vivian Cherry, Lani Grove (vocals); Dave Grusin (piano, Fender Rhodes, synthesizer, percussion); Greg Phillinganes (Fender Rhodes, Clavinet, guitar); Lee Ritenour, Eric Gale, Paul Jackson (guitar); Anthony Jackson, Nathan East, Louis Johnson, Marcus Miller, Charles Meeks (bass); Victor Lewis, Steve Gadd, Ted Thomas, Jr. (drums); Gene Dunlap, Harvey Mason (drums, percussion); Ralph MacDonald, Paulinho Da Costa, Dr. Gibbs, Sammy Figueroa (percussion).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Earl Klugh

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 122,437
  • UPC: 077774662529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)