Christopher Cross The Cafe Carlyle Sessions

The Cafe Carlyle Sessions
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
12 ratings
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ABUK 5892272
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 25, 2008
  • Label: Absolute Uk


  • 1.Never Be The Same
  • 2.Deputy Dan
  • 3.Swept Away
  • 4.Walking In Avalon
  • 5.Arthur
  • 6.In The Blink of An Eye
  • 7.Think of Laura
  • 8.All Right
  • 9.Back of My Mind
  • 10.Sailing
  • 11.Open Up My Window
  • 12.Drifting Away
  • 13.Words of Wisdom
  • 14.Ride Like The Wind
  • 15.Talking In My Sleep

Product Description:

15 songs personally selected by Cross and completely re-recorded with a jazz quartet under the supervision of producer Chris Walden, Diana Krall, Paul Anka, Michael Bolton and many others. Essential. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Christopher Cross

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4029758922729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item