John Martyn Classics (2-CD)

Classics (2-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  UNUK 0000052
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Universal UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Lonely Love
  • 2.Couldn't Love You More
  • 3.Sweet Little Mystery
  • 4.Head and Heart
  • 5.Couldve Been Me
  • 6.Over the Hill
  • 7.Fine Lines
  • 8.May You Never
  • 9.One World
  • 10.Ways to Cry
  • 11.Angeline
  • 12.Man in the Station
  • 13.Solid Air
  • 14.Never Let Me Go
  • 15.I Dont Wanna Know
  • 16.Bless the Weather

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Pascanel
  • 2.Rock Salt and Nails
  • 3.Sundays Child
  • 4.Just Now
  • 5.Johnny Too Bad
  • 6.Sapphire
  • 7.Fishermans Dream
  • 8.Big Muff
  • 9.Easy Blues
  • 10.Dealer
  • 11.John Wayne

Product Description:

Personnel includes: John Martyn (vocals, guitar); David Gilmour (guitar); Gerry Underwood (saxophone); Spencer Cozens (keyboards); John Giblin (bass); Levon Helm, Peter Erskine (drums); Phil Collins (background vocals).
Personnel: John Martyn (vocals, guitar); David Gilmour, Alan Darby (guitar); Barry Wickens (violin); Dave Lewis , Andy Sheppard , George Underwood (saxophone); Chris Cameron, Bob Rans, Pat Leonard, Spencer Cozens, Fred Nelson (keyboards); Levon Helm (drums, background vocals); Gerry Conway, Wayne Stewart, Peter Erskine (drums); Joe Pusateri, Miles Bould, Mark Walker (percussion); Cheryl Wilson, Renee Stewart, Phil Collins, Shawn Christopher (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Matt Butler; Paul Lani.
Recording information: Abbey Rd; AIR; Astoria, NY; Chicago Recording Co; Wood Hall.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for John Martyn

Product Info:

  • UPC: 6843400000522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items