Fairport Convention Paper Sleeve Box: The Bonny Bunch Of Roses

Paper Sleeve Box: The Bonny Bunch Of Roses
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  IMT 37076
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: July 17, 2007
  • Label: Disk Union


  • 1.Jams O' Donnells Jig
  • 2.Eynsham Poacher
  • 3.Adieu Adieu
  • 4.Bonny Bunch of Roses
  • 5.Poor Ditching Boy
  • 6.General Taylor
  • 7.Run Johnny Run
  • 8.Last Waltz
  • 9.Royal Seleccion No. 13
  • 10.Haste To The Wedding
  • 11.Clarke's Hornpipe
  • 12.Parade of The Tin Soldiers
  • 13.Dashing White Sergeant
  • 14.When First Into This Country
  • 15.Cur Band
  • 16.Lay Me Down Easy
  • 17.Cropredy Capers
  • 18.Frog Up The Pump
  • 19.Don't Be Late
  • 20.Sandy's Song
  • 21.Come and Get It
  • 22.Limeys Lament
  • 23.Ye Mariners All
  • 24.Three Drunken Maiden
  • 25.Jack O'rion
  • 26.Reynard The Fox
  • 27.Lady of Pleasure
  • 28.Bankruptured
  • 29.Widow of Westmorland
  • 30.Hair of The Dogma
  • 31.As Bitme
  • 32.John Barleycorn

Product Description:

Limited Japanese box containing paper sleeve versions of "Bonny Bunch Of Roses", "Gottle O' Geer", and "Tipplers Tale".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fairport Convention

Product Info:

  • UPC: 667344759324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items