Saviour Machine Legend II

Legend II
6 ratings
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F9Y3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 4, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Massacre Records


  • 1.The Covenant
  • 2.The Whore of Babylon
  • 3.Legend II: I
  • 4.The False Prophet
  • 5.Mark of the Beast
  • 6.Antichrist II: The Balance of Powers
  • 7.World War III: The Final Conflict II
  • 8.Behold a Pale Horse
  • 9.The Martyrs Cry
  • 10.The Promise
  • 11.The Sixth Seal
  • 12.Legend II: II
  • 13.The Holy Spirit
  • 14.The Bride of Christ
  • 15.Rapture: The Seventh Seal
  • 16.War in Heaven: The Second Fall

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 4028466101563
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)