Hot Chocolate Their Greatest Hits

Their Greatest Hits
19% OFF
Rating 4.6
14 ratings
List Price: $9.98
Sale Price: $8.97
CYBER SALE: $8.07 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.91 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAP 89068
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate
Amazon sells this CD for $11.93, buying at saves you 32%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on December 21, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.You Sexy Thing
  • 2.It Started With A Kiss
  • 3.Brother Louie
  • 4.Girl Crazy
  • 5.So You Win Again
  • 6.Put Your Love In Me
  • 7.Love Is Life
  • 8.I'll Put You Together Again
  • 9.No Doubt About It
  • 10.Every 1's A Winner
  • 11.Emma
  • 12.I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I)
  • 13.You Could've Been A Lady
  • 14.Disco Queen
  • 15.Don't Stop It Now
  • 16.Child's Prayer
  • 17.What Kinda Boy You Lookin' For (Girl)
  • 18.I Believe (In Love)
  • 19.Are You Getting Enough Happiness

Product Description:

Steaming hot '70s soul-rock from London! You Sexy Thing is a hit all over again after its prominence in both Boogie Nights and The Full Monty , and it's just one of seven R&B hits in this collection. Also among the 19 tracks: Every 1's a Winner; Emma; Disco Queen; So You Win Again; Don't Stop It Now; Are You Getting Enough Happiness? , and more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Hot Chocolate

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 22,222
  • UPC: 077778906827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories: