Jenny Whiteley Dear

Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BHEN 9940

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Black Hen


  • Buy for $0.991.Indoor Lightining
  • Buy for $0.992.Banjo Girl
  • Buy for $0.993.Unsung
  • Buy for $0.994.Heart of Gold
  • Buy for $0.995.Write Me Away
  • Buy for $0.996.Take Your Time and Do It Right
  • Buy for $0.997.Other Side of Life
  • Buy for $0.998.Yellow Couch
  • Buy for $0.999.Four Storey Story
  • Buy for $0.9910.You're the One
  • Buy for $0.9911.Every Minute That You're In It
  • Buy for $0.9912.When It Rains

Product Description:

Personnel: Jenny Whiteley (vocals); Jim Byrnes (vocals); Steve Dawson (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, dobro, banjo, ukulele, melodica, pump organ, Mellotron, glockenspiel); Chris Coole (claw hammer banjo); Daniel Whiteley (mandolin); Chris Whiteley (trumpet, flugelhorn); Chris Gestrin (piano, organ, pump organ, Wurlitzer organ, Mellotron, keyboards, glockenspiel); John Raham (drums); Amy Millan (background vocals); Dan Whiteley, Joey Wright.
Recording information: Found Studio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada; Luther Wright's Cottage, Ontario, Canada; The Factory Studios, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canad; The Henouse, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.
Editor: Steve Dawson .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 625712994029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.16/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)