Natalie Cole Natalie Cole Collection

Natalie Cole Collection
14 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.84 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.95
You Save: $1.11 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32K52
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1987
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.I've Got Love On My Mind
  • 2.This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
  • 3.Our Love
  • 4.I Can't Say No
  • 5.Sophisticated Lady (She's A Different Lady)
  • 6.Inseperable
  • 7.I'm Catching Hell
  • 8.Party Lights
  • 9.Mr. Melody
  • 10.Stand By
  • 11.Gimme Some Time
  • 12.Someone That I Used To Love
  • 13.Nothin But A Fool
  • 14.You Were Right Girl
  • 15.Your Lonely Heart

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Natalie Cole, Peabo Bryson (vocals).
Producers include: Chuck Jackson, Marvin Yancy, Gene Barge, Richard Evans, Mark Davis.
This contains the finest soul and sophisticated pre-rock/pop tracks from Natalie Cole's days at Capitol (1975-1981). Cole made some superb singles in her early days, especially "This Will Be" and "Inseparable." At the same time, she laid the foundation for the early-'90s change that would surprise those who slept on "Mr. Melody" or "I've Got Love on My Mind." Her voice was actually more suited for these songs than the soul numbers, which were as much production and arranging triumphs as vocal victories. ~ Ron Wynn

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Natalie Cole

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,673
  • UPC: 077774661928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)