The Lettermen Capitol Collectors Series

Capitol Collectors Series
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
20 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  CAP 98537
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 23, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.The Way You Look Tonight
  • 2.That's My Desire
  • 3.When I Fall In Love
  • 4.Come Back Silly Girl
  • 5.How Is Julie?
  • 6.Turn Around, Look At Me
  • 7.Silly Boy
  • 8.Be My Girl
  • 9.Summer Place, A (Theme)
  • 10.Sealed With A Kiss
  • 11.Secretly
  • 12.I Only Have Eyes For You
  • 13.Our Winter Love
  • 14.Goin' Out Of My Head / Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
  • 15.Sherry Don't Go
  • 16.Put Your Head On My Shoulder
  • 17.Hurt So Bad
  • 18.Shangri-la
  • 19.Traces / Memories
  • 20.Everything Is Good About You
  • 21.Love
  • 22.Oh My Love
  • 23.If You Feel The Way I Do

Product Description:

The Lettermen: Tony Butala, Jim Pike, Bob Engemann (vocals).
Producers: Nik Venet, Jim Economides, Steve Douglas, Kelly Gordon, Al Delory, The Lettermen, Ed Cobb.
Compilation producer: Ron Furmanek.
Recorded at Capitol Recording Studios, New York and Capitol Recording Studios, Hollywood, California from 1961 to 1975. Includes track annotations by Ron Furmanek.
Digitally remastered by Bob Norberg (December 1991, Capitol Recording Studios, Hollywood, California).
The SPARS codes are AAD for tracks 1-15 and ADD for tracks 16-23.
All six of The Lettermen's Top 40 hits are here, along with a generous selection of lesser-known singles and album tracks. Informative liner notes and excellent sound help make this the definitive Lettermen collection. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Lettermen

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 75,780
  • UPC: 077779853724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Capitol Labels:

Top ranking titles in the Vocals genre: