Wayne Newton Capitol Collectors Series

Capitol Collectors Series
13 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  GH2X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Heart! (I Hear You Beating)
  • 2.So Long Lucy
  • 3.Danke Schoen
  • 4.Better Now Than Later
  • 5.Shirl Girl
  • 6.Someone's Ahead Of You
  • 7.Dream Baby
  • 8.Bill Bailey (Won't You Please Come Home)
  • 9.Too Late To Meet (Once Upon A Time)
  • 10.Comin' On Too Strong
  • 11.They'll Never Know
  • 12.Red Roses For A Blue Lady
  • 13.I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  • 14.Summer Wind
  • 15.I'll Be Standing By
  • 16.Remember When (We Made These Memories)
  • 17.After The Laughter
  • 18.You Just Don't Know
  • 19.Half A World Away
  • 20.Games That Lovers Play (Eine Ganze Nacht)

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Steve Kolanjian and track annotations by Ron Furmanek.
Digitally remastered by Larry Walsh (May 1989, Capitol Recording Studios).
Tracks 4-7, 9-10 and 16 appear in stereo for the first time.
Thorough overview of his best sides for that label, with great fidelity and comprehensive notes. ~ Cub Koda

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Wayne Newton

Product Info

  • UPC: 077779163427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)