Wolfe Tones Anthology of Irish Song

Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  PID 1425038
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

More titles by Wolfe Tones

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My Heart Is in Ireland
  • 2.Rifles of the Ira
  • 3.Paddys Night Out
  • 4.Ta Na La
  • 5.Merman
  • 6.Snowy Breasted Pearl
  • 7.Wearing of the Green
  • 8.Uncle Nobbys Steamboat
  • 9.Man from Mullingar
  • 10.Flight of the Earls
  • 11.Toor a Loo
  • 12.Song of Liberty
  • 13.Soldiers Life
  • 14.Butchers Apron
  • 15.Flow Liffey Waters
  • 16.Mullingar Fleadh
  • 17.My Green Valleys
  • 18.Janey Mac I'm Nearly 40
  • 19.Fighting 69th
  • 20.Admiral William Brown
  • 21.Rock on Rockall

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.We Shall Overcome
  • 2.Men Behind the Wire
  • 3.Joe McDonnell
  • 4.Orange and the Green
  • 5.Patriot Game
  • 6.Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • 7.Divil Is Dead
  • 8.Up the Rebels [Dance Mix]
  • 9.Come out Ye Black and Tans
  • 10.Padraic Pearse
  • 11.Medley: Boys of the Old Brigade / One Road
  • 12.Never Beat the Irish
  • 13.Irish Eyes
  • 14.This Is the Day
  • 15.Streets of New York
  • 16.Let the People Sing
  • 17.Dreams of Home
  • 18.Billy Reid

RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Wolfe Tones

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5390872505020
  • International Shipping: 2 items