The Spencer Davis Group The Best of Spencer Davis Group

The Best of Spencer Davis Group
14 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $10.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.34 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $3.64 (30% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  GGRV
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Gimme Some Lovin'
  • 2.Searchin'
  • 3.Keep On Running
  • 4.I Can't Stand It
  • 5.Strong Love
  • 6.Every Little Bit Hurts
  • 7.I'm A Man
  • 8.Back Into My Life Again
  • 9.Trampoline
  • 10.Somebody Help Me
  • 11.When I Come Home
  • 12.Stevie's Blues
  • 13.This Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  • 14.Waltz For Lumumba
  • 15.Goodbye Stevie

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Winwood (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Muff Winwood, Spencer Davis (vocals, guitar); Pete York (drums).
Liner Note Author: Alan Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Spencer Davis Group

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,954
  • UPC: 077774659826
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)