Wolfe Tones 25th Anniversary

25th Anniversary
13 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  345YY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 19, 2005
  • Label: Celtic

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Celtic Symphony
  • 2.Merry Ploughboy
  • 3.Women of Ireland
  • 4.Rock on Rockall
  • 5.Foggy Dew
  • 6.James Connolly
  • 7.Man from Mullingar
  • 8.Flow Liffey Waters
  • 9.First of May
  • 10.Piper That Played Before Moses
  • 11.Janie Mac I'm Nearly Forty
  • 12.Give Me Your Hand
  • 13.Boys of the Old Brigade
  • 14.Dingle Bay
  • 15.Big Strong Man
  • 16.Monsignor Horan

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Boston Rose
  • 2.Zoological Gardens
  • 3.Broad Black Brimmer
  • 4.Newgrange (BrBe)
  • 5.Treat Me Daughter Kindly
  • 6.Come Out Ye Black and Tans
  • 7.Slieve Na Mban
  • 8.Far Away in Australia
  • 9.Goodbye
  • 10.Helicopter Song
  • 11.DFeinne (o So Bheatha Abhaile)
  • 12.Merman
  • 13.Teddy Bear's Head
  • 14.Banna Strand
  • 15.Many Young Men of Twenty
  • 16.West's Awake

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Wolfe Tones

Product Info

  • UPC: 5390872000129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)