Mary Black Best Of Mary Black: 1991-2001 (+Bonus Disc)

Best Of Mary Black: 1991-2001 (+Bonus Disc)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $42.98
Price: $38.68
You Save: $4.30 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  32KK7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 30, 2002


  • 1.Don't Say O.K
  • 2.Still Believing
  • 3.One & Only
  • 4.Wonder Child
  • 5.Turning Away
  • 6.Wildest Dreams
  • 7.Loving Times
  • 8.Summer Sent You
  • 9.Speaking With the Angel
  • 10.I Misunderstood
  • 11.I Will Be There (With Paul Brady)
  • 12.Bless the Road
  • 13.Circus
  • 14.Just a Journey
  • 15.Flesh & Blood
  • 16.Song For Ireland 2001
  • 17.Who Knows Where the Time Goes
  • 18.Ring Them Bells (With Joan Baez)
  • 19.Into the Blue
  • 20.Ae Fond Kiss
  • 21.Across the Universe (Live) With Noel Bridgeman
  • 22.Good Morning Heartache
  • 23.Say a Little Prayer (Live)
  • 24.If I Gave My Heart to You (Shane Howard)
  • 25.Sonny
  • 26.Once in a Very Blue Moon (Live)
  • 27.Give a Little Now
  • 28.Moon & St Christopher (Live)
  • 29.Bruach Na Carraige Baine
  • 30.Without the Fanfare (Live)

Product Description:

Quintessential Irish folk artist presents double CD best of set (including the 'Hidden Harvest' CD that can't be bought separately) celebrating 20 years in the business. Features 30 tracks culled from amongst her ten albums, including 'Speaking With The Angel', 'Song For Ireland', 'Bless The Road' & the Burns standard 'Ae Fond Kiss' as well as duets & live performances. Shows Black's versatility as a performer of folk, blues, rock, jazz, country & soul, with guest appearances from Joan Baez, Paul Brady, Emmylou Harris & Mary Chapin Carpenter amongst others. Slipcase. Dara.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Mary Black

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5099343011366
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)