Richard Anthony 10 Ans: 1959 & 1969

10 Ans: 1959 & 1969
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $16.99
Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  32KF7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: June 3, 2008
  • Label: Magic Records France


  • 1.Nouvelle Vague
  • 2.P'tit Clown de Ton Coeur, Le
  • 3.Let's Twist Again
  • 4.J'Irai Pleurer Sous La Pluie
  • 5.J'Entends Siffler le Train
  • 6.J'Irai Twister le Blues
  • 7.Hey Baby Je Danse
  • 8.Donne-Moi Ma Chance
  • 9.En Ecoutant La Pluie
  • 10.C'est Ma Fete
  • 11.Et Je M'En Vais
  • 12.Tchin Tchin
  • 13.A Present Tu Peux T'En Aller
  • 14.Ecoute dans le Vent
  • 15.Garcons Pleurent, Les
  • 16.A Toi de Choisir
  • 17.Ce Monde
  • 18.Je Me Suis Souvent Demande
  • 19.Terre Promise, La
  • 20.Sunny
  • 21.Nous Ne Sortirons Qu'au Printemps
  • 22.Fille Sauvage
  • 23.Aranjuez Mon Amour
  • 24.Sirop Typhon, Le

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Richard Anthony

Product Info:

  • UPC: 3700139306048
  • Shipping Weight: 0.06/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)