The Ventures Hawaii Five-O [Bonus Tracks]

Rating 4.8
8 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 712826
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 5, 2005
  • Label: Magic


  • 1.Hawaii Five-0
  • 2.Lovin' Things
  • 3.Galveston
  • 4.Letter
  • 5.Don't Give in to Him
  • 6.Summer Place ( Theme from'' a Summer Place''
  • 7.Spooky / Traces / Stormy ( Medley)
  • 8.Aquarius / Let the Sun Shine In ( the Flesh Faitures)( Medley)
  • 9.Games People Play
  • 10.I Can Hear Music
  • 11.Dizzy
  • 12.Good, The Bad & The Ugly
  • 13.Mission Impossible
  • 14.Torquay
  • 15.Love Is Blue
  • 16.Classical Gas
  • 17.Raunchy
  • 18.Hawaii Five-O

Product Description:

The album has been remastered in high definition 24-bit and includes the following seven bonus tracks 'The Good, The Bad & The Ugly', 'Mission Impossible', 'Torquay', 'Love Is Blue', 'Classical Gas', 'Raunchy' & 'Radio Spot For 'Hawaii-Five-O'. Digipak. PID. 2005.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Ventures

Product Info:

  • UPC: 3700139304457
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item