Johnny Rivers Golden Hits

Golden Hits
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $28.98
Your Price: $26.08
You Save: $2.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  E4FE
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: December 10, 2001
  • Label: Magic Records France


  • 1.Land of 1000 Dances
  • 2.Muddy Water
  • 3.John Lee Hooker
  • 4.Memphis
  • 5.Midnight Special
  • 6.Susie Q
  • 7.Seventh Son
  • 8.Work Song
  • 9.Maybellene
  • 10.It Won't Happen With Me
  • 11.Whisky a Gogo
  • 12.Walk Myself on Home
  • 13.Un-Square Dance
  • 14.Secret Agent Man
  • 15.You Must Believe
  • 16.Uptight
  • 17.Poor Side of Town
  • 18.Man Can Cry
  • 19.Roogalator
  • 20.Mountain of Love
  • 21.Dang Me
  • 22.Johnny B Goode

Product Description:

Johnny Rivers GOLDEN HITS features 22 remastered hits including "Susie Q" and "Secret Agent Man."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Rivers

Product Info:

  • UPC: 3700139301135
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)