Freddie Jackson Classic Masters (Remastered)

Classic Masters (Remastered)
Price: $6.28
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E4EK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: EMI Special Products


  • 1.Good Morning Heartache
  • 2.Special Lady
  • 3.A Little Bit More
  • 4.You Are My Lady
  • 5.Have You Ever Loved Somebody
  • 6.She's Not A Sleaze (7in)
  • 7.Rock Me Tonight
  • 8.Me & Mrs. Jones
  • 9.I Wanna Say I Love You
  • 10.Hey Lover
  • 11.Make Love Easy
  • 12.If You Don't Know Me By Now

Product Description:

Producers include: Paul Laurence, Barry J. Eastmond, Gene McFadden, Kenny Hairston, Beau Huggins.
Compilation producer: Capitol Records.
All tracks have been digitally remastered using 24-bit technology.
Audio Remasterer: David McEowen.
Liner Note Author: David Nathan .
Photographer: Raymond Boyd.
Capitol's edition on Freddie Jackson in its Classic Masters series ranks quite low on the scale compared to others available on the smooth soul singer. Despite delivering the biggest of Jackson's mid-'80s hits -- "Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)," "You Are My Lady," "Hey Lover" -- the disc fails to catch many of their charting companions: "Nice 'n' Slow," "Do Me Again," "He'll Never Love You (Like I Do)," or "Jam Tonight." The omissions fortunately don't extend to his two excellent covers of Philly soul chestnuts, "Me and Mrs. Jones" and "If You Don't Know Me by Now." ~ John Bush

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Freddie Jackson

Product Info

  • UPC: 724354197727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)