Bens‚ Album

Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  HQR7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 20, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Naive


  • 1.Au Grand Jamais
  • 2.Mon FrŠre
  • 3.Petite
  • 4.Quand Je Marche
  • 5.Celui L…
  • 6.Angela
  • 7.Buvons
  • 8.Dans Ma Soucoupe
  • 9.Mosh‚
  • 10.Et Si...
  • 11.Sa Peau
  • 12.Ma Veuve
  • 13.AprŠs Nous
  • 14.[Untitled]

Product Description:

Recording information: Studio De La Frette (11/2007); Studio Ferber (11/2007).
Illustrator: St‚phane Manel.
Photographers: Yann Orhan; Julien Bens‚; St‚phane Manel.
Arrangers: Les Troubadours; Julien Bens‚.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 3298498142129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)