Neal Casal Roots and Wings

Roots and Wings
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  FAFR 21166
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 9, 2009
  • Label: Fargo Records France


  • 1.The Losing End Again
  • 2.Back to Haunt You
  • 3.Signals Fading
  • 4.Traveling Lighter
  • 5.Tomorrow's Sky
  • 6.So Far Astray
  • 7.Hereby the Sea
  • 8.The Cold & The Darkness
  • 9.A Year Be a Day
  • 10.Cold Waves
  • 11.Turn For the Worse
  • 12.Superhighway
  • 13.Keep the Peace
  • 14.Don't Mind the Black Clouds
  • 15.Pray Me Home
  • 16.Chasing Her Ghost

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Don Sternecker.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 3298490211663
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item