Bobby Goldsboro The Very Best of Bobby Goldsboro

The Very Best of Bobby Goldsboro
7 ratings
Only 8 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.01 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  9FVF
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Summer (The First Time)
  • 2.Honey
  • 3.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 4.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • 5.Everybody's Talkin'
  • 6.What A Wonderful World
  • 7.Killing Me Softly With Her Song
  • 8.I Love You So
  • 9.If You Go Away
  • 10.Yesterday
  • 11.I Can See Clearly Now
  • 12.California Wine
  • 13.Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
  • 14.With Pen In Hand
  • 15.Behind Closed Doors
  • 16.Danny
  • 17.Your Song
  • 18.He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
  • 19.Little Green Apples
  • 20.Watching Scotty Grow
  • 21.Sweet Caroline
  • 22.I Am A Rock
  • 23.Proud Mary
  • 24.Ruby Tuesday
  • 25.Hello Summertime

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Martin Hutchinson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Goldsboro

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 26,310
  • UPC: 094639259625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)