Genesis Duke

2 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $14.39 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  653C9
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Behind The Lines (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 2.Duchess (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 3.Guide Vocal (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 4.Man of Our Times (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 5.Misunderstanding (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 6.Heathaze (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 7.Turn It On Again (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 8.Alone Tonight (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 9.Cul - de - sac (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 10.Please Don't Ask (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 11.Duke's Travels (2007 Digital Remaster)
  • 12.Duke's End (2007 Digital Remaster)

Product Description:

Digitally remastered reissue of the 1980 album by the esteemed Prog/Rock band featuring a new stereo mix of the album. This reissue features the new mix of the album's original tracks (sans bonus tracks) yet adds a new breath of fresh air on these classic recordings. 12 tracks including 'Misunderstanding', Turn It on Again' and 'Duchess'. EMI. 2008.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Genesis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 104,309
  • UPC: 094639164622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)