Burl Ives Another Day Another Year

Another Day Another Year
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E478
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 19, 2006
  • Label: PWK


  • 1.Raindrops Keeps Falling On My Head
  • 2.Coming After Jenny
  • 3.Time
  • 4.Galisteo
  • 5.Snowbird
  • 6.Snowbird
  • 7.Real Roses
  • 8.Roll Up Some Inspiration
  • 9.One More Time Billy Brown
  • 10.The Gypsy's Wedding Day
  • 11.The Young Man Who Coulsn't Hoe Corn
  • 12.The Riddle Song
  • 13.The Golden Vanity
  • 14.As I Went Out One Morning
  • 15.Oh Sally My Dear

Product Description:

Tracks Include: Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head, Comin after Jennytime, Real Roses, Roll Up Some Inspiration, Oh Sally, My Dear, etc.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Burl Ives

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050457003227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)