Jackson C. Frank Blues Run the Game

Blues Run the Game
10% OFF
Rating 4.5
13 ratings
List Price: $27.98
Your Price: $25.18
You Save: $2.80 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  653C2
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003


  • 1.Blues Run the Game
  • 2.Don't Look Back
  • 3.Kimbie
  • 4.Yellow Walls
  • 5.Here Comes the Blues
  • 6.Milk & Honey
  • 7.My Name Is Carnival
  • 8.Dialogue
  • 9.Just Like Anything
  • 10.You Never Wanted Me
  • 11.Blues Run the Game (Single Version)
  • 12.Can't Get Enough of My Love
  • 13.Marlene
  • 14.Marcy's Song
  • 15.Visit
  • 16.Madonna of Swans (Previously Miscredited "Prima Donna of Swans")
  • 17.Relations
  • 18.Cover Me With Roses
  • 19.Cryin' Like a Baby
  • 20.Spanish Moss
  • 21.Have You Seen the Unicorns
  • 22.Goodbye to My Loving You
  • 23.October
  • 24.Mystery
  • 25.I Don't Want to Love You No More
  • 26.Child Fixin to Die (A.K.A. Young Child)
  • 27.Halloween Is Black as Night
  • 28.Night of the Blues (Version 1)
  • 29.(Tumble) In the Wind (Version 1)
  • 30.Bull Men
  • 31.Maria Spanish Rose
  • 32.Singing Sailors
  • 33.Spectre
  • 34.Half of the Distance
  • 35.Night of the Blues (Version 2)
  • 36.(Tumble) In the Wind (Version 2)
  • 37.Last Month of the Year
  • 38.Ananias
  • 39.Borrow Love & Go
  • 40.Washington Jail
  • 41.Jesse James
  • 42.In the Pines
  • 43.On My Way to Canaan Land
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Jackson C. Frank (vocals, acoustic guitar).
Recorded in 1960, 1965, 1975 & 1994. Includes liner notes by Colin Harper.
BLUES RUN THE GAME is a 1965 release by the folk artist Jackson C. Frank. Frank has a devoted following.
This expanded edition contains several bonus tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jackson C. Frank

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5050159176229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)