The Oak Ridge Boys Christmas With The Oak Ridge Boys

Christmas With The Oak Ridge Boys
5 ratings
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $1.01 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  CSP 18315
Brand New

Products with a similar style:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: EMI Special Products


  • 1.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 2.Pretty Little Baby Child
  • 3.Jesus Is Born
  • 4.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 5.Away in a Manger / The First Noel / Joy to the World / Angels We Have Heard O
  • 6.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 7.Thank God for Kids
  • 8.Blue Christmas
  • 9.Daddy's Christmas Eve
  • 10.Mrs. Santa Claus

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Oak Ridge Boys

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 36,742
  • UPC: 724381831526
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Country: Christmas Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)