Bert Jansch Moonshine [Import]

Moonshine [Import]
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32Q34
on most orders of $25+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sanctuary Uk


  • 1.Yarrow
  • 2.Brought With The Rain
  • 3.The January Man
  • 4.Night Time Blues
  • 5.Moonshine
  • 6.The Firt Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • 7.Rambleaway
  • 8.Twa Corbies
  • 9.Oh My Father

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bert Jansch

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050159111220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)