Bert Jansch Ornament Tree [Import]

Ornament Tree [Import]
2 ratings
List Price: $22.99
Price: $20.69
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  653AE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008


  • 1.The Ornament Tree (Bonny Portmore)
  • 2.The Banks O Sicily
  • 3.The Rambling Boys of Pleasure
  • 4.The Rocky Road To Dublin
  • 5.Three Dreamers
  • 6.The Mountain Streams
  • 7.The Blackbirds of Mullamore
  • 8.Ladyfair
  • 9.The Road Tae Dundee
  • 10.Tramps and Hawkers
  • 11.The January Man
  • 12.Dobbins Flowery Vale

Product Description:

Reissue of the influential British folk rock artist's 1990 album. Remastered from original tapes. 12 tracks, including,'The Rambling Boys Of Pleasure', 'Three Dreamers' and 'Ladyfair'. Standard jewelcase. 2001 release.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bert Jansch

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050159111121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)