George Bruns Aristocats (French): Soundtrack

Aristocats (French): Soundtrack
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32KXE
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 8, 2007


  • 1.Les Aristochats
  • 2.Des Gammes Et Des Arpeges
  • 3.Thomas O' Malley
  • 4.Tout Le Monde Veut Devenir Un Cat
  • 5.Reverie / Promenade (Instrumental)
  • 6.Parade Des Chats Amoureux (Instrumental)
  • 7.Edgar Le Fourbe (Instrumental)
  • 8.Joyeuse Vie Des Chats (Instrumental)
  • 9.Vive Les Oies (Instrumental)
  • 10.Discours D'Edgar (Instrumental)
  • 11.Blues Du Cat (Instrumental)
  • 12.La Bagarre (Instrumental)
  • 13.Jazzy Ballade (Instrumental)
  • 14.Petite Melodie (Instrumental)
  • 15.Deux Chiens Et Un Velo (Instrumental)
  • 16.Tout Le Monde Veut Devenir Un Cat (Reprise)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 094635307320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)