Peter Pan [Original Soundtrack] [Bonus Tracks]

by Various Artists
Peter Pan [Original Soundtrack] [Bonus Tracks]
10% OFF
Rating 4.9
13 ratings
List Price: $13.99
Your Price: $12.59
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  32KWE
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 3, 2006
  • Label: EMI Import


  • 1.Main Title (The Second Star To The Right) / All This Has Happened Before
  • 2.The Last Night In The Nursery
  • 3.On The Rooftop / What's A Kiss / Perturbed Pixie
  • 4.You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
  • 5.A Pirate's Life
  • 6.Blast That Peter Pan / A Pirate's Life (Reprise)
  • 7.The Legend of The Croc / Double The Powder and The Shorten The Fuse / Follow Tinker Bell
  • 8.Just When I Brought You A Mother / Banished
  • 9.Following The Leader
  • 10.Hide and Sneak / No Let 'Em Go
  • 11.Mermaid Lagoon / Bad Day At Skull Rock
  • 12.Plotting A Pixie's Plight
  • 13.What Made The Red Man Red / Tinksnapped
  • 14.Rumor Has It / Hangman's Tree
  • 15.Big Chief Flying Eagle / I Had A Mother Once
  • 16.Your Mother and Mine
  • 17.Good - Bye Peter / Shanghaied
  • 18.Captain Hook Never Breaks A Promise / The Elegant Captain Hook / A Little Surprise / Oh Tink / The Pen Or The Plank
  • 19.No Splash / Take That / I'm A condfish / Crocbait / The Hero of Never Land
  • 20.Home Again / Mermaids, Pirates, and Indians / Finale (You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!)
  • 21.Never Smile At A Crocodile
  • 22.The Boatswain's Song

Product Description:

Original score and songs composed by Oliver Wallace, Sammy Fain, Sammy Chan, Winston Hibler, Ted Sears, Frank Churchill and Jack Lawrence.
Recorded between April 1 and October 8, 1952. Includes liner notes by Randy Thornton.
Digitally remastered by John Polito (Audio Mechanics, Los Angeles, California).
Recorded from April 1 to October 8, 1952. Includes liner notes by Randy Thornton.
Digitally remastered by John Polito at Audio Mechanics, Los Angeles, California.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094635103120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)