Steve Hackett Defector (Remastered)

Defector (Remastered)
10% OFF
Rating 4.4
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ASK 37209
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 19, 2005
  • Label: Astralwerks


  • 1.The Steppes
  • 2.Time to Get Out
  • 3.Slogans
  • 4.Leaving
  • 5.Two Vamps as Guests
  • 6.Jacuzzi
  • 7.Hammer in the Sand
  • 8.Toast
  • 9.Show
  • 10.Sentimental Institution
  • 11.Hercules Unchained (Bonus Track)
  • 12.Sentimental Institutions (Live) (Bonus Track)
  • 13.Steppes (Live) (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Slogans (Live) (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Clocks-the Angel of Mons (Live) (Bonus Track) - (live)

Product Description:

CD contains 5 bonus tracks.
Personnel: Steve Hackett (vocals, guitar); Peter Hicks (vocals); John Shearer (drums, percussion).
This good followup to Spectral Mornings includes "Two Vamps as Guests" and "Hammer in the Sand." ~ Michael P. Dawson

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Steve Hackett

Product Info:

  • UPC: 094633720923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item