Fischerspooner No. 1

No. 1
47 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  KHK9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 21, 2005


  • 1.Sweetness
  • 2.The 15th
  • 3.Emerge
  • 4.La Song
  • 5.Tone Poem
  • 6.Horizon
  • 7.Invisible
  • 8.Turn On
  • 9.!@*$%#
  • 10.Natural Disaster
  • 11.Ersatz
  • 12.Mega C (Hidden Track)
  • 13.Emerge (Junkie Xl Remix) (Hidden Track)

Product Description:

Originally released in 2002, this reissue of the brash, flashy, sexy, pulsing and slightly warped debut album 'No. 1', includes 2 hidden tracks 'Mega C' & 'Emerge' (Junkie XL remix). Captiol. 2005.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 47 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Fischerspooner

Product Info

  • UPC: 094633160101
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)