Kenny G The Greatest Holiday Classics

The Greatest Holiday Classics
26 ratings
Price: $8.83
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3563X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Arista


  • Buy for $0.991.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 2.Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  • Buy for $0.993.Deck The Halls
  • Buy for $1.294.Miracles
  • Buy for $0.995.Ave Maria
  • Buy for $0.996.We Three Kings / Carol Of The Bells
  • Buy for $0.997.Winter Wonderland
  • Buy for $0.998.Hark The Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Buy for $1.299.Rudolph / Frosty Medley
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Chanukah Song (Duet with Mannheim Steamroller)
  • Buy for $0.9911.We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Buy for $0.9912.My Favorite Things
  • Buy for $0.9913.Jingle Bell Rock
  • Buy for $0.9914.I'll Be Home For Christmas (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Kenny G (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Kenny G (saxophone); Walter Afanasieff (various instruments, piano, keyboards, synthesizer, programming, drum programming); Rev. Dave Boruff, Pete Christlieb, Terry Harrington, Brandon Fields (saxophone); Wayne Berjeron, Charlie Davis (trumpet); Steven Holtman, Bruce Otto, Bob McChesney (trombone); Randy Waldman (piano, keyboards); Greg Phillinganes (Fender Rhodes piano, keyboards); Dave "The Blade" Foxx (synthesizer, drum programming); Nathan East (bass instrument); Ray Brinker (drums); Greg Bieck (programming, drum programming); Emanuel Kiriakou, Joshua Binder, Robert Conley (programming); Ricky Lawson (drums); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Humberto Gatica; Mick Guzauski.
Recording information: 20th Century Fox, Los Angeles, CA; Chalice Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Conway Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Ocean Way Recording, Hollywood, CA; O'Henry Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Sony Picture Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Sony Scoring, Los Angeles, CA; Studio G, Malibu, CA; WallyWorld Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
Photographer: Andrew McPherson .
Arrangers: Kenny G; Walter Afanasieff; Robert Damper.
With three previous holiday albums under his belt, smooth-jazz soprano saxophonist Kenny G is no stranger to Christmas/Hanukkah-themed music. On this 2005 release, G compiles tracks from his MIRACLES, FAITH, and WISHES collections, and adds a few new Yuletide songs to the mix, including light, soothing takes on "We Wish You a Merry Christmas" and "I'll Be Home for Christmas."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 26 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Kenny G

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,376
  • UPC: 828767223421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)